Caligula // Albert Camus

More Views

Caligula // Albert Camus


A collection of plays by Albert Camus. Caligula, The Misunderstanding, State of Siege, The Just Assassins. "Forwarned, the reader may, if he wishes, abstain from reading further." Copywright Alfred A. Knopf 1958.


**All books are FINAL SALE and cannot be returned or exchanged.

Size chart

Share with Friends

4 1/4" W x 7 1/4" L x 1" D.